Changes Changes

As you might know, I am slowly migrating much of my written word to this new location for many reasons.
First it is easier for you and I to navigate, easy to sign up, easy to choose a specific category you wish to read (Just choose category!)

I am almost finished formatting my new book The 1% Solution and I am excited to put it out there. I will be posting teasers here shortly.

I look forward to your joining my reading family, commenting good, bad, go away or just hugs!

Thank you all for sticking with me!

Leave a Reply

